Please note that Minutes are approved and signed at the subsequent meeting of the Parish Council.  Minutes appearing on this website are electronic versions of the Minutes and do not have a signature.  If you wish to see a signed copy of the Minutes, these are available in the Parish Council office and a copy is filed at Wylam Library. 

 The current schedule of meetings is as follows with all meetings starting at 7pm in Wylam Institute

  • Monday 9th April 2018
  • Monday 14th May 2018 (Annual Meeting)
  • Monday 11th June 2018
  • Monday 9th July 2018
  • Monday 10th September 2018
  • Monday 8th October 2018
  • Monday 12th November 2018
  • Monday 10th December 2018
  • Monday 14th January 2019
  • Monday 11th February 2019
  • Monday 11th March 2019
  • Monday 8th April 2019
  • Monday 13th May 2019 (Annual Meeting)

A Standard Parish Council Agenda can be found here.

For earlier years please click on the tabs below.